Déchiqueteuse à bois WC88 de 8 po à prise de force Reviews

4.9/5 (227 Reviews)

3,190.00

Brian F

Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2020

WC88

Mine is still in crate waiting on spring. I have used my neighbor s WC 88 on a much smaller tractor than mine and it blew me away from the start. Easy to use and loads of capacity.

Dennis B

Verified Customer
Mar 06, 2020

WC88

Bought this chipper in December 2019. Process was smooth and delivery was great as I had it delivered to our acreage at the barn. Assembly of the feed chute was tricky for me as I did not see any instructions as to mounting inside or out. I also bought the trailer hitch. Had to drill the mounting holes in the chipper for it but the drill bits were supplied. I understand the chipper now comes with the holes predrilled. This is a well built unit. Does everything they say it will. Would recommend some instructions on how to dislodge branches that get stuck in the feed roller. Would also recommend replacing the bolts that hold the in feed roller on each side be replaced with some sort of quick release so that you don't have to unscrew the nuts to be able to lift the roller. I would recommend this chipper to anyone. It will do the job.

Phil E

Verified Customer
Mar 05, 2020

WC88

We love the chipper. Works very well even with the lower end of the horsepower tractor.

John S

Verified Customer
Mar 05, 2020

WC88

Bought a WC88 for a 100hp tractor to clean out my fence rows and woods in north Texas. Mostly oak, spruce and sumac. Threw wood into it up to 4” dia. for three 12 hr days non stop. It would take it as fast as I could feed it. Not one problem with the machine. This combination could keep up with a crew of one man on a saw and two feeding it nonstop.

Carlton G

Verified Customer
Mar 05, 2020

WC88

So far this has been a great piece of equipment but we have not yet employed it extensively. One problem was the tension on the springs was not appropriate on receipt of the machine. My suggestion was to include a paragraph/segment in the instruction manual/video for new owners to check the tension before initially using the chipper and probably frequently after use.

Bruce H

Verified Customer
Jan 20, 2020

WC88

Great Chipper. How do I buy a band saw mill

Gary W

Verified Customer
Dec 26, 2019

WC88

It was easy to assemble taking just a few hours by myself. I use it most every week end clearing and cutting back wild privet around the pasture and cleaning falling trees in the woods to keep the trails clear. My wife was so happy because for what rental company's want to rent a towed 6 inch chipper for the same amount of time my Woodland Mills PTO driven payed for itself SWEET I would recommend it to anyone.

Michael L

Verified Customer
Dec 23, 2019

WC88

I researched many chippers before deciding on a WC88. From the reviews I read and the excellent video on your website I was expecting a good product and am not disappointed. I am particularly impressed with the detail design, quality construction, ease of operation and reasonable price. I am powering the chipper with a 51 hp Ferrari tractor and have used it for around 30 hrs to date. The heaviest branches we have chipped are 4" dia oak and it handled them with no issues. I am particularly pleased with the ease that it feeds brush and small clippings. We are using the chipper in an avocado grove on hilly terrain. We have previously used a rental trailer chipper but were unable to get it far into the property and had to haul the branches out to chip. With the WC88 we can chip anywhere the tractor will go saving a lot of unnecessary work This is one of my best equipment purchases and I recommend the WC88 to anyone looking for this size chipper.

Peter W

Verified Customer
Dec 13, 2019

WC88

Your WC88 is exactly as advertised. It chews through a variety of live and dead brush with ease on my John Deere 1120. It was easy to set up and simple to operate. Thank you for your assistance in helping me choose the right chipper for my needs. Peter

Dusin D

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC88

I am having a blast with this thing! The shipping was fast and the assembly was easy. It is clearly well built and the design was well thought through. Having so much fun that my wife is afraid our property will be void of trees soon!

Showing 1-10 reviews of 227.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE BULLETIN D’INFORMATION!