La déchiqueteuse à bois à entraînement par prise de force de 6 po WC68 Reviews

4.9/5 (282 Reviews)

Learn More 2,890.00

Marc C

Verified Customer
Dec 03, 2019

WC68

Fast shipping.Assembly was easy. I have about 12 hours on it i only have chippe cedar and spruce up to 6 inches with the infeed Roller set half speed team up on a kubota B26 (20 hp at pto) great machine will last for years

Peter J

Verified Customer
Nov 29, 2019

WC68

Assembly was straight forward and the chipper is very well built. I am very happy with the operation so far, but winter arrived early. I'll have to wait until spring to really tackle my cleanup projects.

Earlene D

Verified Customer
Nov 14, 2019

WC68

The power feed is a great option. Worked well on an older international 300 utility. It makes a great addition to cleaning out fence rows.

Devid Sink

Verified Customer
Nov 08, 2019

WC68

The WC68 is great! Have only used it for about 3 hours, raining a lot now, but the chipper is working as expected. Assembly was relatively easy. Three things: Bolts are a bit soft and easy to over torque (I stripped one) and make sure to align the feed shoot with the feed roll housing. At first, I had a it lower and material was hitting when I would try to feed in. Adjusted and all improved. It was also difficult to check and adjust the Anvil-blade gap. Not easy to get to. Used some large, longer nylon zip ties to set and check the gap. Would be nice to have a window for inspection and adjustment. Overall is still a nice addition to my toys! My wife and I love using it to clean our property. 11-8-2019 Fast follow up on bolt issue mentioned above. Newer versions have harder grade bolts, so sending a replacement bolt set. Thanks!

L'Idea V

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC68

Good evening, we are very satisfied with the machine. We had problems with the universal joint clutch, but we have already solved the problem. Congratulations

Michel B

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC68

Use it today for the last time before winter coming. Best investment from a while! Fast and easy to install on the pto, love it.

BBS s

Verified Customer
Nov 06, 2019

WC68

Ottima macchina

Paul B

Verified Customer
Nov 02, 2019

WC68

The chipper is great! I ordered online and it showed in stock, but I received a call from customer service right away the next morning and was told it was back ordered and was given an estimated ship date. It shipped promptly on the estimated day and shipped quickly through R&L. The delivery was on time and the driver was helpful and friendly. Assembly was easy, my three year old and I completed it in less than an hour. I used the chipper on a Kubota L3901 and It ran great. For operation, I chipped up ash, oak, elm and box elder limbs, as well as full buckthorn trees. While running through larger material, the stop lever would occasionally vibrate into neutral, but that was the only issue I had. I’d definitely recommend this product, and the woodland mills company.

Richard R

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC68

Our chipper is outstanding. The only issue we had was the pto shaft needed to be filed on both sides to attach to tractor and chipper. I didn’t take any stars off because I consider this chipper to be such an excellent value. While it isn’t perfect (occasionally sticks and dry pieces of wood do get jammed) you will not find a chipper without spending almost double that will perform like the WC68 does. We use it to thin out a sugarbush and have put well over 300 ironwood trees ranging from 1-4 inches with little to no trimming. Rich Rogers

Shawn K

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC68

From the initial contact to quality packaging to operation, you will not be disappointed. I have a New Holland TC30 with 25 PTO HP and will eat up anything up to 5" at max roller speed. Only on rare occasion did I feel the need to slow the roller down to handle the 6" pieces. Normally, I usually don't put a 6" piece through but it is very nice to have the 6" opening to handle to 4" limbs with the twists and turns and the 6" knots/knobs. It's simple and tough. The only problem I have with it is that my wife likes it so much, I don't get a chance to use it! We have 60 acres of woods so she will wear down eventually and I will get my turn with it.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 282.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE BULLETIN D’INFORMATION!