WC46 Déchiqueteuse de bois PTO de 4 po Reviews

4.9/5 (46 Reviews)

2,490.00

John S

Verified Customer
Mar 07, 2020

WC46

This is a fantastic piece of equipment. Easy to set up and operate. Chews through large and small material with ease. The hydraulic feed is a game changer.

Brian M

Verified Customer
Mar 06, 2020

WC46

The WC46 has been a huge help in the cleanup of my property. The brush from trees that come down in storms or the tall nuisance pines that I’ve cleared, the brush is now a non issue. And the chips we’ve been putting down to prevent future overgrowth. My Kubota BX tractor powers and handles the WC46 no problem.

Dennis T

Verified Customer
Feb 09, 2020

WC46

Great machine..sturdy build...eats pretty much everything I put into it...even when I use it on my small tractor, a JD 18 hp diesel...it will still eat up to 4 inch branches if I decrease the feed rate some...clearing 10 acres of tree tops after timbering...great machine love it...instant reverse is priceless when you do get something jammed up...would highly recommend this product

Robert W

Verified Customer
Jan 18, 2020

WC46

I received my chipper in October have used every week since. Wished I had it 20 years ago. It does everything I thought it would do and more. It so easy to use even my wife says it's fun and enjoys helping me. I'm very impressed with the quality, and would recommend it to anyone.

Jacob L

Verified Customer
Jan 12, 2020

WC46

The WC46 is an excellent piece of equipment and I would highly recommend it to anyone. I had a tornado come through and used it to help clean up my branches as well as the neighbors yards. They only time it had issues is when I was chipping a large amount of spruce branches or green hard wood branches with a lot of leaves on them. The hydraulic feed had a hard time grabbing on the the small leaves or needles and they gum up the works. The obvious solution would be form me to wait until the branches to dry.

John W

Verified Customer
Dec 15, 2019

WC46

HAVE ABOUT 15 HOURS OF USE. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. LOVE THE SELF FEED FEATURE. WHILE IT IS CHIPPING, YOU CAN BE GETTING THE NEXT BRANCH FROM THE PILE. TIME SAVER DO NOT HAVE ANOTHER BRAND TO COMPARE WITH IT. NO NEED TO. CAN'NT MISS WITH THIS ONE. SEE YA!

John S

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

WC46

Works great. Looks great. Is great!

Roy T

Verified Customer
Dec 11, 2019

WC46

Great machine only disappointment is how far it throws and disperses the chips. Overall I love it .

Stephen D

Verified Customer
Dec 11, 2019

WC46

Awesome addition to my JD 1025R!! Great website video, easy to assemble, and Wow- crazy good at shredding through the brush from Fall clean-up and recent tree trimmings!!

Robert T

Verified Customer
Dec 11, 2019

WC46

Love it

Showing 1-10 reviews of 46.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE BULLETIN D’INFORMATION!