Ted W

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM122

VERY well made! I have been cutting Madrone slabs for tables and benches. They come out beautifully and require very little sanding...Also making 2X2 oak legs Love my mill! It will soon pay for itself.

Eric W

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM130

I've just put one log through the mill so far but it worked just as I had hoped. Quick and smooth. I look forward to using it to complete many projects we've had in mind for years.

Anthony H

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Haven’t got to use it much but what little I have I am very pleased with the mill.

Murray L

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

We are very happy with our recent purchase. Assembly was straight forward. Have sawn a couple logs. Turned out great. Set it up on a wagon running gear.

Darin B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Working well. After setting is up I feel I understand how it works much better than if it came fully assembled. I taped the top and bottom of magnetic scale to keep it from wandering. Several good videos on operating and setup were helpful.

Todd G

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

I love my saw it works great. I have not had one bit of trouble. I have been cutting red cedar and it has worked great for me thank u woodland

James B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

It is great. Been milling black cherry for days, I love it. Great product. I don't see how y'all make any money selling this machine for the amount that you do it is worth so much more. Accurate easy to use and powerful even with the 9.5 thank you woodland Mills

James C

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM130

This Mill-saw is Engineered VERY well. I only need to check all the bolts and check tuning, gas/oil up and start making sawdust and stock(s) !! THANKS Woodland Mills !!!! (only 4 stars till I get her cutting). Sure she will be a 5 star'er

Darryl G

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

I’ve been very pleased with my woodland Mills sawmill it has exceeded expectations and I am so thankful for this purchase.

Kevin B

Verified Customer
Dec 12, 2019

HM126

Assembled very easily. Cant wait to start milling lumber!

Showing 41-50 reviews of 1333.